Announcement: 2022 HIPS Annual Members Meeting Date

March 19, 2022

Mark your calendars! HIPS will hold its 2022 Annual Members Meeting via Zoom on Tuesday, June 7th, at 8PM Eastern / 7PM Central / 6pm Mountain / 5PM Pacific. Registration will be required. HIPS members who wish to register for this meeting should watch for a registration link in the spring of  Roots or in upcoming e-Newsletters.

The agenda and Zoom link will be provided via email in the week leading up to the meeting for those who register.

Categorized in: News